Who we are?

 Samer Aso  

You can ask me about our Projekt by sending me an E-Mail:
samer.aso@syriacchurchshop.com

Or Click Here to send us a message directly from our Webpage.

    Raban Roger-Youssef Akhrass

Teodora Elias  

You can ask me about clothing and decorations by sending me an E-Mail:
teodora.elias@syriacchurchshop.com

Or Click Here to send us a message directly from our Webpage.

Yaser Kassir 

You can ask me about Icons by sending me an E-Mail:
yaser.kassir@syriacchurchshop.com

Or Click Here to send us a message directly from our Webpage.

Zaid Ishak

You can ask me about the Webbsite by sending me an E-Mail:
zaid.ishak@syriacchurchshop.com

Or Click Here to send us a message directly from our Webpage.

Izla Helena Haddad

You can ask me about the Books by sending me an E-Mail:
izla.haddad@syriacchurchshop.com

Or Click Here to send us a message directly from our Webpage.

Rana Malaki

You can ask me about our Products and Categories by sending me an E-Mail:
rana.malaki@syriacchurchshop.com

Or Click Here to send us a message directly from our Webpage.